Dodge Dakota Forums banner

What does everyone do for a living?

10K views 53 replies 46 participants last post by  MOPARVICK 
#1 ·
#5 ·
i deliver deka batteries here in uppereast tn,southwest virginia, and western nc. and on the side i have my bussiness license to buy and sell aftermarket parts. i havent really been selling many parts but only had my license for about 6 months. but i gotta start somewhere. so untile it grows more then ill just stay with waht i got lol

#9 ·
Do you work with CAD or hand drawings? The company I work for specialized in printing architectural drawings.

#11 ·
Proffessional Driver----of a forklift lol in St. Joseph, MO. Planning on moving to Cali in Feb. for The Snake Pit Mobile Electronics Training

#14 ·
I'm A Piping Technician For A Stainless Steel Company Called, Paul Mueller. It's Located In Springfield Mo. My Job Consists Of Teaching Welding Of Stainless For Pharmaceutical Companies. Welding Such As Tig, Short-arc, Pulse- Arc, Flux-core, To Name A Few.

#15 ·
I'm a police officer and on my off time I like to wrench on my toys....73-vw, 62-Impala and the 01-Dak. I've been told by superiors that my vehicles don't all conform to the letter of the law in reguards to how low they sit. Hence the screen name "2 Low PoPo".

#18 · (Edited)
I live live in Portsmouth, VA. Im here on active duty with the Navy. I'm a corpsman at the Naval Hospital. Hey Sharper what size drop is that? Haven't seen You around hampton roads before.
It's a 2/3 Hotchkis, but I am back to stock now. The Hotchkis springs are for sale $350.00. I live in Mechanicsville (work from home) and only get down to Tidewater 2-3 times a month.

#23 ·
I am a student in high school still. LOL.

#27 ·
I'm a internet stalker who can trace people down by obtaining their IP address.