Dodge Dakota Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
New here but not to customizing, worked at a custom shop the past 8 years until just recently, was pinstriper by trade.....
done it all, profesional mobile audio security and audio, upholshtery work...... basicaly have worked where I needed for what projects I was workingon :)

over from Dodge Forums

about an hour north of Baltimore...

·
Registered
230 Posts
Welcome, iv not been here long eather, but this site is a great one. Glad to have you. Im also into a profesional mobil audio and a security installer, just check out my sig.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·